.Ratt Clan Forum
You are not logged in Sad

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

.Ratt Clan Forum
You are not logged in Sad
.Ratt Clan Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New kid on the block

+3
JDwan
Admin
nylonsquid
7 posters

Go down

New kid on the block Empty New kid on the block

Post by nylonsquid Fri Jul 17, 2009 1:02 pm

Hi everyone,

I guess Im a referral from Muskellounger. Whats a muskel BTW? Im pretty good with this game and I prefer playing teamwork and strategy so I need a clan. I use a mic but Im mostly quiet because I could be disturbing others in my household Smile I dont scream profanities although it can be funny sometimes I admit Very Happy

Im located in Toronto, Canada so have NYC EDT timing and usually go online at 6 or 7. Weekends I go online more often and stay longer.

Im an artist/animator/filmmaker and consider I have good taste in things, and Killzone ROCKS! Been rocking it since release and though I played KZ1 when released (I liked the designs and the world) I was eventually turned off by a level at some point and those screaming Helghast were pretty annoying! Overall I thought it was a good game with potential. Does KZ2 rock our PS3 or what?! Do you guys have the map packs and will you be getting the third one? I like playing the new levels INCLUDING Vekta which I actually really like!

Im 29, got a job and GF so I dont have all the time in the world for videogames though I wish I could. I sneak in time whenever I can and like to maximize my experience with some good folks.

Can I join?
nylonsquid
nylonsquid
Corporal
Corporal

Back to top Go down

New kid on the block Empty Re: New kid on the block

Post by Admin Fri Jul 17, 2009 1:07 pm

hey man, if muskel thinks you're good, I'm all for adding you to the ratt pack.
his name comes from his boat name (or something?).

I don't have any DLC, but will get them soon.
Admin
Admin
General
General