.Ratt Clan Forum
You are not logged in Sad

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

.Ratt Clan Forum
You are not logged in Sad
.Ratt Clan Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Polycarp's Application

5 posters

Go down

Polycarp's Application Empty Polycarp's Application

Post by Polycarp Sun Nov 08, 2009 1:01 pm

I ran into a few of the guys (WHADAFXUP, tdknight79, and a couple of others I don't recall now) on a public 32p server, and later I chatted with tdknight79 a bit on the PSN forums. It seems like this clan is a good fit for me because you guys are more mature than most, like to play in the same kind of servers as me, and are good at KZ2 to boot! I have been playing KZ2 since launch, recently took a break for a few months for RF:G and UC2, but I am getting back into it now. I have been in a few clans, but most dissolved after a while or weren't what I was looking for.

Mostly I want to join so I can play in public servers together, but I like clan matches too. I am competitive and want to win, but my number one goal is just having fun.

I am a university student so I play at all times of the day, but mostly afternoon and evening (Central timezone).

Polycarp
Private
Private

Back to top Go down

Polycarp's Application Empty Re: Polycarp's Application

Post by PintSizedPurple Sun Nov 08, 2009 1:04 pm

Ahh he was rocking the rooms last night. Seems like a cool mature guy and I think he would fit nicely in ratt.
PintSizedPurple
PintSizedPurple
Major
Major

https://facebook.com/willsquared

Back to top Go down

Post by Polycarp Sun Nov 08, 2009 1:12 pm

It was hard to keep my score above all you [R_] guys though! Just glad I was on your team.