.Ratt Clan Forum
You are not logged in Sad

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

.Ratt Clan Forum
You are not logged in Sad
.Ratt Clan Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The New Guy

+2
muskellounger
Admin
6 posters

Go down

The New Guy Empty The New Guy

Post by Guest Fri Jul 10, 2009 3:41 pm

Hey Guys whats up? Im the new guy, been gaming forever, married with kids, live in Atlanta Georgia, Im an Engineer for a Japanese Company, travel alot. Played Killzone since the PS2 days, Beta tested this one, just looking for a group of guys that like to have some fun killing Helghast Scum lol!

Im on usually late, I dont require alot of sleep, so I look forward to fragging with ya... and uhhh I guess thats it..............

Back to top Go down

The New Guy Empty Re: The New Guy

Post by Admin Fri Jul 10, 2009 3:46 pm

sweet man Very Happy
you'll fit in nicely with this weird bunch of people we have geek
Admin
Admin
General
General

http://ratt.roflforum.net

Back to top Go down

Post by muskellounger Fri Jul 10, 2009 4:54 pm

WHADAFXUP wrote:Hey Guys whats up? Im the new guy, been gaming forever, married with kids, live in Atlanta Georgia, Im an Engineer for a Japanese Company, travel alot. Played Killzone since the PS2 days, Beta tested this one, just looking for a group of guys that like to have some fun killing Helghast Scum lol!

Im on usually late, I dont require alot of sleep, so I look forward to fragging with ya... and uhhh I guess thats it..............

Whats your timezone? Mines ET. I too need no sleep, and most log off waaaaay before me. I can tell you, these guys are F U N.
muskellounger
muskellounger
General
General

Back to top Go down

Post by 1BJD66 Fri Jul 10, 2009 4:59 pm

muskellounger wrote: